Football, UEFA Cup Winners Cup Final, Paris, France, 10th May 1995, Arsenal 1 v Real Zaragoza 2 (after extra time), The Arsenal team line-up together for a group photograph prior to the match, Back Row L-R: John Hartson, Tony Adams, Martin Keown, Paul Merson, David Seaman, Andy Linighan, Front Row L-R: Ray Parlour, Nigel Winterburn, Ian Wright, Stefan Schwarz and Lee Dixon  (Photo by Popperfoto via Getty Images/Getty Images)