SAO PAULO, BRAZIL - OCTOBER 21:  (L-R) Race winner and new F1 World Champion Kimi Raikkonen of Finland and Ferrari and last years champion third placed Fernando Alonso of Spain and McLaren Mercedes celebrate on the podium following the Brazilian Formula One Grand Prix at the Autodromo Interlagos on October 21, 2007 in Sao Paulo, Brazil.  (Photo by Mark Thompson/Getty Images)