Benfica's players hold the cup after winning their 36th title at the end of the Portuguese league football match SL Benfica vs Vitoria Guimaraes SC at the Luz stadium in Lisbon on May 13, 2017.

Lisbon giants Benfica clinched a fourth straight Portuguese league title on May 13, 2017 with a 5-0 victory over Vitoria Guimaraes.
The champions have an unassailable 81 points from 33 games and cannot be caught by Porto, who are eight points behind with just two games to play. / AFP PHOTO / JOSE MANUEL RIBEIRO        (Photo credit should read JOSE MANUEL RIBEIRO/AFP/Getty Images)