(L-R) Rory Best, captain of Ireland, Greig Laidlaw, captain of Scotland, Dylan Hartley, captain of England, Guilhem Guirado and Alun Wyn Jones, captain of Wales pose with the trophy at the official launch of the 2017 Six Nations International rugby tournament at the Hurlingham Club in London on January 25, 2017.
 / AFP / BEN STANSALL        (Photo credit should read BEN STANSALL/AFP via Getty Images)