SANTA MONICA, CA - DECEMBER 11:  (L-R) Writer Larry Karaszewski, actor Courtney B. Vance,  producer Nina Jacobson, writer/producer Ryan Murphy, actors Cuba Gooding Jr., Sarah Paulson, Sterling K. Brown, writer Scott Alexander and actor John Travolta, winners of Best Movie/Miniseries for 'The People v. O. J. Simpson: American Crime Story', pose in the press room during The 22nd Annual Critics' Choice Awards at Barker Hangar on December 11, 2016 in Santa Monica, California.  (Photo by Frazer Harrison/Getty Images)