(L-R) Members of the Nobel committee Olav Njoelstad and Berit Reiss-Andersen, King Harald of Norway, Queen Sonja of Norway, Colombian President Juan Manuel Santos, crown princess Mette-Marit and crown prince Haakon arrive for the Nobel Banquet in Grand Hotel, Oslo, Norway on December 10, 2016.
President Juan Manuel Santos were awarded this year's Nobel Peace Prize for his efforts to bring Colombias more than 50-year-long civil war to an end. / AFP PHOTO / NTB Scanpix / Lise Aaserud / NTB scanpix / Norway OUT        (Photo credit should read LISE AASERUD / NTB SCANPIX/AFP/Getty Images)