LONDON, ENGLAND - NOVEMBER 13:  (L to R) Winners including Sir Ian McKellen, Sir Patrick Stewart, Owen Teale, Damien Molony, Sean Mathias, John Malkovich, Glenn Close, Lord Andrew Lloyd Webber, Tyrone Huntley, Charlene James, Gareth Fry, Billie Piper, Pete Malkin, Ralph Fiennes, Sir Kenneth Branagh, Joe Robertson and Joe Murphy pose onstage at The 62nd London Evening Standard Theatre Awards after party, recognising excellence from across the world of theatre and beyond, at The Old Vic Theatre on November 13, 2016 in London, England.  (Photo by David M. Benett/Dave Benett/Getty Images)