LONDON, ENGLAND - NOVEMBER 13:  (L to R) Sir Patrick Stewart, Owen Teale, director Sean Mathias, Damien Molony, Sir Michael Gambon, Dame Eileen Atkins and Sir Ian McKellen, accepting the Best Revival award for "No Man's Land", pose in front of the winners boards at The 62nd London Evening Standard Theatre Awards, recognising excellence from across the world of theatre and beyond, at The Old Vic Theatre on November 13, 2016 in London, England.  (Photo by David M. Benett/Dave Benett/Getty Images)