LONDON, ENGLAND - AUGUST 04:  The cast of "Suicide Squad" including Margot Robbie, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Joel Kinnaman, Jai Courtney, Karen Fukuhara, Will Smith, Jay Hernandez, Cara Delevingne and director David Ayer put the finishing touches on Graffiti artist Ryan Meades' mural ahead of tomorrow's film release on August 4, 2016 in London, United Kingdom.  (Photo by David M. Benett/Dave Benett/Getty Images for Warner Bros.)