Lyon , France - 26 June 2016; Republic of Ireland team, from left to right, Shane Duffy, Richard Keogh, Daryl Murphy, Stephen Ward, Darren Randolph, James McCarthy, James McClean. Front row left to right, Robbie Brady, Seamus Coleman, Shane Long and Jeff Hendrick ahead of the UEFA Euro 2016 Round of 16 match between France and Republic of Ireland at Stade des Lumieres in Lyon, France. (Photo By David Maher/Sportsfile via Getty Images)