Photographers using telephoto lenses to capture 'The Big Four' at the Geneva Summit, held during the Cold War in Geneva, Switzerland, 18th July 1955. The Big Four were President Dwight D. Eisenhower of the United States, Prime Minister Anthony Eden of Britain, Premier Nikolai A. Bulganin of the Soviet Union, and Prime Minister Edgar Faure of France. (Photo by Ron Case/Keystone/Hulton Archive/Getty Images)