NEW YORK, NY - MAY 17:  (L-R) CEO of AOL, Inc Tim Armstrong, Jennifer Baltimore; Regina Thomas, Julie Jacobs, Kelly O' Conner, Ali Klein and Paul Cappuccio attend the 2016 Freedom Of The Press Awards Dinner at The Pierre Hotel on May 17, 2016 in New York City.  (Photo by Jemal Countess/Getty Images)