Group portrait of the Canadian hockey team the Winnipeg Victorias as they pose with the Stanley Cup, 1901.  Top row from left is Canadian M. Hooper, Burke Wood, J. Marshall, J. C. G. Armitage, G. A. Carruthers, A. B. 'Tony' Gingras, and F. T.Cadham.  Bottom row from left is W. E. Robinson, Charles Johnstone, Rod Flett, team captain Dan Bain, Magnus Flett, A. Brown, and W. Pratt.  The Victorias also won the Stanley Cup in 1896 (February) and in 1902 (January). (Photo by Bruce Bennett Studios via Getty Images Studios/Getty Images)