The laureates of the Four Freedoms Awards 2016 (from L) Freedom of Speech laureate Mazen Darwish, Freedom of Worship laureate Dieudonne Nzapalainga, International laureate German Chancellor Angela Merkel and Freedom from Want laureate Denis Mukwege  pose with Queen Maxima (3rd L), King Willem-Alexander (3rd R) and Princess Beatrix (R) of the Netherlands after the award ceremony in Middelburg on April 21, 2016.  / AFP / ANP / REMKO DE WAAL / Netherlands OUT        (Photo credit should read REMKO DE WAAL/AFP/Getty Images)