The Aston Villa squad with the First Division Championship Trophy at their Bodymoor Heath training ground near Birmingham, 27th August 1981. Back row (left-right): Eamon Deacy, Jimmy Rimmer, Ken McNaught, Nigel Spink, Allan Evans. Middle row: Jim Williams (Physio), Des Bremner, Gary Williams, Robert Hopkins, Brendan Ormsby, Colin Gibson, Gordon Cowans, Roy McLaren (coach). Front row: Tony Morley, David Geddis, Dennis Mortimer, Ron Saunders (Manager), Kenny Swain, Peter Withe and Gary Shaw. (Photo by Gerry Armes/Birmingham Mail/Popperfoto via Getty Images/Getty Images)