COLUMBUS, OH - DECEMBER 6:  Michael Parkhurst #4 of the Columbus Crew SC makes a tackle on Fanendo Adi #9 of the Portland Timbers in the first half on December 6, 2015 at MAPFRE Stadium in Columbus, Ohio. Portland defeated Columbus Crew SC 2-1 to claim the MLS Cup title.  (Photo by Jamie Sabau/Getty Images)