LEH, LADAKH, INDIA - MAY 6 : Indian election workers check voting machines before leaving a central collection point for polling stations, on May 6, 2014 in Leh, Ladakh, India. India is in the midst of a nine phase election that began on April 7th and ends on May 12th. Ladakh voters will vote on May 7th.  (Photo by Kevin Frayer/Getty Images)