LONDON, ENGLAND - JULY 16:  New Liberal Democrat Party Leader Tim Farron looks on as he gives a speech as he becomes the new leader of the party at Islington Assembly Hall on July 16, 2015 in London, England. Tim Farron, MP for Westmorland and Lonsdale, who was the former party president, will replace Nick Clegg after winning 56.5% of the votes.  (Photo by Dan Kitwood/Getty Images)