The Everton team pose with the trophy after beating Watford 2-0 in the FA Cup Final at Wembley Stadium, 19th May 1984. Back row (left-right): Derek Mountfield, John Bailey, Peter Reid, Alan Harper, Andy Gray. Front row: Trevor Steven, Kevin Richardson, Neville Southall, Kevin Ratcliffe, Graeme Sharp, Adrian Heath and Gary Stevens.  (Photo by Keith Hailey/Popperfoto via Getty Images/Getty Images)