LONDON, ENGLAND - APRIL 15:  Queen Elizabeth II (front, centre) with members of the Order of Merit (front row left to right) Professor Sir Michael Howard, Lord May of Oxford, Professor Sir Roger Penrose, Sir Michael Atiyah, the Duke of Edinburgh, Queen Elizabeth II, Lord Foster of Thames Bank, Sir Tom Stoppard, Lord Rothschild, Baroness Boothroyd, Sir David Attenborough (back row, left-right), Dr Martin West, the Honourable John Howard, the Right Honourable John Chretien, Sir Tim Berners-Lee, Lord Eames, Lord Rees of Ludlow, Mr Neil MacGregor, Sir Simon Rattle, Sir Magdi Yacoub, and the Lord Fellowes at Windsor Castle on April 15, 2015 in London, United Kingdom. (Photo by  John Stillwell - WPA Pool/Getty Images)