Australia's Prime Minister Tony Abbott speaks during a ceremony of the one year countdown to the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 in Sydney on February 14, 2014. The World Cup will be held from February 14 to March 15, 2015 with 49 matches played in 14 venues across the two host nations, Australian and New Zealand. AFP PHOTO / Saeed KHAN        (Photo credit should read SAEED KHAN/AFP/Getty Images)