Australian Open 2014 women's singles champion, Li Na of China, holds the trophy ahead of the official draw for the Australian Open tennis tournament in Melbourne on January 16, 2015. The Australian Open will take place from January 19 to February 1.  AFP PHOTO / PAUL CROCK --IMAGE RESTRICTED TO EDITORIAL USE - STRICTLY NO COMMERCIAL USE--        (Photo credit should read PAUL CROCK/AFP/Getty Images)