Japanese Prime Minister Shinzo Abe (front C) walks down the stairs with his new cabinet members including (front L-R) Japanese Land, Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism Minister Akihiro Ota, Japanese Economic, Fiscal Policy, Economic Revitalisation Minister Akira Amari, Japanese Finance and Deputy Prime Minister Taro Aso, Japanese Regional Revitalisation Minister Shigeru Ishiba, (2nd line L-R) Japanese Justice Minister Yoko Kamikawa, Japanese Abduction Issues, National Public Safety, Disaster Prevention Minister Eriko Yamatani, Japanese Internal Affairs and Communication Minister Sanae Takaichi and Japanese Measures for Women's Active Participation, Declining Birthrate Minister Haruko Arimura during the photo session at his official residence in Tokyo on December 24, 2014.   AFP PHOTO / TOSHIFUMI KITAMURA        (Photo credit should read TOSHIFUMI KITAMURA/AFP/Getty Images)