(From L) Belgian Jan Bakelants of team Omega Pharma - Quick Step, Belgian Greg Van Avermaet of BMC Racing Team and French Tony Gallopin of Lotto - Belisol celebrate on the podium at the end of the 54th edition of the Grand Prix de Wallonie one day cycling race, 198,2 km from Chaudfontaine to Namur citadel, on September 17, 2014. AFP PHOTO / BELGA / DIRK WAEM   ***Belgium Out***        (Photo credit should read DIRK WAEM/AFP/Getty Images)