South African President, Jacob Zuma (R with hand on chest), with Baleka Mbete(L) and Cyril Ramaphosa(C), the South African Deputy President, takes the National salute at the Opening of the South African Parliament on June 17, 2014, in Cape Town, for the second time this year, due to the general election that took place on May 7, 2014.
AFP PHOTO/ RODGER BOSCH / POOL        (Photo credit should read RODGER BOSCH/AFP/Getty Images)