LOS ANGELES, CA - JULY 10:  A bicyclist passes photos displayed on the Los Angeles Times building after the Tribune Co. announced that it wants to split its broadcasting and publishing businesses into two companies on July 10, 2013 in Los Angeles, California. The new Tribune Publishing Co. would own the Los Angeles Times, the Chicago Tribune and six other daily papers. In addition to those newspapers, the Chicago-based Tribune currently owns 23 TV stations, including KTLA-TV, cable network WGN America.  (Photo by David McNew/Getty Images)