NEW DELHI, INDIA - JULY 12: Olympic-bound Indian boxers Jai Bhagwan, Sumit Sangwan, Devendro Singh, MC Mary Kom, Vijender Singh, Shiv Thapa, Manoj Kumar and Vikas Krishan Yadav at a send-off ceremony in New Delhi on Thursday. The seven-member men’s team will undergo a training programme in London ahead of the Olympics. (Photo by Parveen Negi/The India Today Group via Getty Images)