CHRISTCHURCH, NEW ZEALAND - JULY 08: Departing players and coaches Owen Franks, Ryan Crotty, Kieran Read, Mitchell Hunt, Assistant Coach Brad Mooar, Matt Todd, Tim Bateman, Jordan Taufua, Assistant Coach Ronan O'Gara, Israel Dagg and Ben Funnell (L-R) pose with the Super Rugby trophy during the civic reception for the 2019 Super Rugby Champions the Crusaders at Christchurch Art Gallery on July 08, 2019 in Christchurch, New Zealand. (Photo by Kai Schwoerer/Getty Images)