The Nottingham Forest team with the European Cup after their 1-0 victory over Malmo in the European Cup Final at the Olympic Stadium in Munich, 30th May 1979. Back row (left-right): Viv Anderson, Peter Shilton, Chris Woods (behind), John McGovern, Ian Bowyer, David Needham, Trevor Francis, Frank Clark, John O'Hare. Front row: Larry Lloyd, John Robertson, Tony Woodcock, Jimmy Gordon (standing), Kenny Burns and Garry Birtles. (Photo by Bob Thomas Sports Photography via Getty Images)