LONDON, ENGLAND - MAY 4: The Order of Merit members pose for  a group photograph (left to right back row) , Sir James Dyson, Lord Darzi of Denham, David Hockney, Neil MacGregor,  The Rt Hon Jean Chretien,  Sir Tim Berners-Lee, Lord Rees of Ludlow, John Howard, Professor Sir Magdi Yacoub, Professor Dame Ann Dowling, Lord Robert Fellowes, (left to right seated) Sir David Attenborough, Lord Rothschild, Professor Lord May of Oxford, Professor Sir Roger Penrose,  Sir Michael Atiyah, Prince Phillip the Duke of Edinburgh,  Queen Elizabeth II, Lord Foster of Thames Bank, Sir Tom Stoppard, Baroness Boothroyd,  Professor Sir Michael Howard and Lord Eames, after attending attending the Order of Merit service at Chapel Royal on May 4, 2017 in St James's Palace, London. (Photo by John Stillwell - WPA Pool/Getty Images)