ZURICH, SWITZERLAND - JANUARY 09: The awardees of the FIFA FIFPro World11 award, Real Madrid and Croatia's midfielder Luka Modric, Real Madrid and Brazil's defender Marcelo and Real Madrid and Germany's midfielder Toni Kroos, an unidentified person, Real Madrid and Spain's defender Sergio Ramos, Real Madrid and Portugal's forward and winner of The Best FIFA Mens Player of 2016 Award Cristiano Ronaldo, Brazilian futsal player and Outstanding Career Award winner Alessandro Rosa Vieira, also known as Falcao, and Penang FA and Malaysia's midfielder and winner of The 2016 FIFA Puskas Award Mohd Faiz Subri pose with their trophies on stage following The Best FIFA Football Awards 2016 ceremony, on January 9, 2017 in Zurich. (Photo by Helios de la Rubia/Real Madrid via Getty Images)