LAS VEGAS, NV - DECEMBER 01:  Eric Suro(left), Global Category Leader, Ingersoll Rand, and Carl Edwards, driver of the #19 Toyota, pose with the Ingersoll Rand Power Move Award during the NASCAR NMPA Myers Brothers Awards Luncheon at The Wynn on December 1, 2016 in Las Vegas, Nevada. Edwards accepted the award on behalf of Dave Rogers, crew chief of the #19 Toyota.  (Photo by David Becker/NASCAR via Getty Images)