Kent County Cricket Club at St Lawrence Ground in Canterbury, circa April 1987.  Back row, left to right:  Paul Farbrace, Steve Goldsmith, Richard Davis, Chris Penn, Trevor Ward and David Sbine; middle row, left to right:  George Popperwell (physio), Graham Cowdrey,  Alan Igglesden, Danny Kelleher, Simon Hinks and Claud Lewis (scorer); front row, left to right:  Mark Benson, Neil Taylor, Steve Marsh, Chris Tavare, Chris Cowdrey, Kevin Jarvis, Richard Ellison, Derek Aslett and Bob Woolmer (coach).    (Photo by Bob Thomas Sports Photography via Getty Images)